Back From Winter Break! … Make Brain Work …

Well, I’ve been absent from the blog the last few weeks on account of my being completely melded into my couch.  I tried to free myself, but my efforts were to no avail.  And since I don’t have the interweb at home (I don’t have cable either … I live in the dark-ages) I spent my time reading and drinking tea.  Every day I felt more and more like an aristocrat.  I even grew a beard!

But, the term has begun again, and with it, a new sense of invigoration.  And I am happy to announce that I am at last free from the clutches of the couch.  We had a good battle, but in the end, I won out.

Now … 2 + 2 = ?

Leave a Reply

