Differential Equations Study Guide … in process

I’ve been asked by a few friends of mine who are in need of a primer on Differential Equations to write up a study guide.  The crazy thing is that I’m not exactly proficient in the subject.  I’m a Game Theory guy.  But, there was a time in my life when Calculus related topics were what I was good at.  I just have to find the information, rotting in my brain, scared to come out.

For me, this will serve to refresh my mind on the subject, but also to provide me an opportunity to learn some latex, as WordPress has the rather nice ability to incorporate Latex code directly into a post.

Stay tuned if you too are far too deficient in your DQ  IQ.

One Response

  1. I think that your half-forgetting of calculus is going to be a feature, not a bug.

Leave a Reply

